CDA Chatbox


Where duelists create chaos in the world
 
HomeHome  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Main Menu
Tournaments
Dice Games
Latest topics
» Chrysalis Duel Academy
by Pegasus Fri Feb 26, 2016 7:02 pm

» DragonicTurtle's Monster evo. Roll
by DragonicTurtle Mon Jul 28, 2014 7:57 pm

» Camping trip
by Pegasus Sun Jul 27, 2014 9:42 pm

» Bray's Tourney
by ApocalypseDragon Wed Jul 23, 2014 3:51 pm

» Apocalypse's Third Monster Evolution Roll
by ApocalypseDragon Tue Jul 22, 2014 9:24 am

» Apocalypse's Second Monster Evolution Roll
by ApocalypseDragon Tue Jul 22, 2014 9:20 am

» Requested test
by ApocalypseDragon Mon Jul 21, 2014 11:12 pm

» ApocalypseDragons monster evolution roll
by Pegasus Mon Jul 21, 2014 10:47 pm

» First Monster evolution roll!
by Pegasus Mon Jul 21, 2014 10:46 pm

Top posters
Dragonflare
 
Bot
 
ApocalypseDragon
 
Pegasus
 
PrvXDevil
 
SirEpic
 
Bray Wyatt
 
Dragonfyre
 
Tomoki Sakurai
 
AceFTW
 
Forum Width

Share | 
 

 Rulings that everyone seems to get wrong but are basic.

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
ApocalypseDragon

avatar

Administrator
Administrator

<b>Duel Points</b> Duel Points : 2024
<b>Posts</b> Posts : 131

PostSubject: Rulings that everyone seems to get wrong but are basic.   Mon Jul 14, 2014 5:41 pm

Here I want you to post card rulings that are supposed to be common knowledge among duelists, but everyone you come across seems to get wrong.


The one ruling that was on my ruling exam but is not anymore that everyone seems to get wrong is: Can Stardust Dragon still use its effect while equiped to a Fiendish Chain? The answer is yes it can use the effect since it Tributes as cost then resolves in the grave where it is unnaffected by Fiendish Chain. ONly one person I tested has gotten the ruling correct.
Back to top Go down
 

Rulings that everyone seems to get wrong but are basic.

View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

 Similar topics

-
» Nolan & Synder: Lets count the number of things wrong with Superman Returns
» What the freakingheck is wrong with some people?
» Exam Questions gone Wrong
» Rulings on Clear Vice Dragon
» XX-Saber Darksoul OCG RULINGS

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Chaos Duel Academy :: Chaos Courtyard :: Card Rulings-